Advisor: Alyssa Wolff

2017-2018 This year's National Honors Society consits of four students, Erin Urge, Tatey Kowalski, Max Schneider, and Lauren Peter. 

During the fall the club collected Halloween candy to send to the troops fighting for our country. The club also held a canned food drive for the Ottawa County and church food pantry. The club has big plans for the rest of the year.