2022-2023 Officers:

President: Joe Blumensaadt
Vice Pres: Doug Steidl
Treasurer: Emil Michael
Secretary: Madi Kobel

 2022-2023 Members:

Jacob Seaman

Elias Wright

Emma Michael

Elora Hubner

Hope Cooks

Alec Sharp

Olivia Christensen

Richard Scarpelli

The Computer Club is in charge of the school's website, as well as researching new and upcoming technologies for the school and the club. The Club has had an exciting year already, updating the new website. The members look forward to the rest of the year as they continue to fix and tweak the new website. If you have any suggestions or ideas, do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you!


Tech questions? Comments or concerns? Contact us at this address and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Administrator Login

< activities