Panther basketball has returned for the 2020-2021 season!

 

The games are subject to change depending on weather and Covid-19 safety. 

 Sadly, the Great Lakes Islands Basketball Tournament has been cancelled due to health concerns with Covid-19. 

 

 

 

TextAnimationPanthers

GIF courtesy of Max Schneider

 

 

*if there's a game that has a line through it, the game has been canceled

BOYS VARSITY

DATE DAY TEAM LOCATION TIME  WIN OR LOSS
12/12/20  Saturday   Lake  Home  Noon LOSS 
01/16/21 Saturday Senedot Home Noon LOSS 
01/23/21 Saturday Clyde Home Noon ----------------- 
01/26/21 Tuesday SMCC Away 6:30 p.m. ------------------ 
01/30/21 Saturday Jones Leadership Home Noon WIN 
02/01/21 Monday Harvest Temple Away TBD ------------------ 
02/04/21 Thursday Jones Leadership Away 6:30 p.m.  -------------------
02/09/21 Tuesday Huron Away 6:30 p.m. LOSS 
02/17/21 Saturday Oak Harbor Away 4:45 p.m.  

 

GIRLS VARSITY

 DATE  DAY TEAM  LOCATION
TIME   WIN OR LOSS
12/12/20  Saturday  Fairport   Home Noon   LOSS
01/16/21 Saturday Senedot Home 10:30 a.m. LOSS 
01/23/21 Saturday Harvest Temple Home 10:30 a.m.  WIN
01/28/21 Thursday St. Ursula Away TBD LOSS 
01/30/21 Saturday Jones Leadership Home 10:30 a.m. WIN 
02/01/21 Monday Harvest Temple Away TBD ------------------ 
02/04/21 Thursday Jones Leadership Away 5:30 p.m. ------------------- 
02/06/21 Saturday Fairport Away 10:30 a.m.  LOSS
02/09/21 Tuesday Huron Away 5:00 p.m.  LOSS
02/13/21 Saturday St. Ursula Home 10:00 a.m.  -------------------

 

JUNIOR HIGH VARSITY

  DATE  DAY  TEAM LOCATION   TIME  WIN OR LOSS
12/12/20 Saturday Fasset Home Noon WIN
01/23/21 Saturday Clyde Home 9:00 a.m.  
01/30/21 Saturday Napoleon St. John Home Noon  
02/01/21 Monday Harvest Temple Away TBD  
 02/06/21  Saturday Fairport   Home 9:00 a.m.   

< athletics