This year's basketball season went by very quickly. They had a very busy seaon, with lots of traveling. The team played very well together and are going to be losing many seniors next year. 

IMG 8270

IMG 8362

Captains 2016-17 Carter Pugh, Erin Urge, Tom Chrysler 

 

We hope to see everyone ready to cheer on the team next year 

TextAnimationPanthers

GIF courtesy of Max Schneider

Dec 2/3- Mackinac Island (Away)# 

Dec 14- Clyde (Away) L

Dec 16- Woodward (Away) L

Jan 14- Cardinal Stritch (Home)# W

Jan 16- Monclova Christian (Home) W

Jan 18- Genoa (Away) L

Jan 21- Woodward (Home)#* W

Jan 25- St Joe (Away) L

Jan 27- Monclova Christian (Away) L

Jan 28- Clyde (Home)# W

Feb 3- Away Game L

Feb 4- Home Game L

*Senior Night 

# Junior High and High School Games

 

< athletics

Calendar

July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 01 @ 8:00AM -
Carpet Cleaning
Wed Aug 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Thu Aug 03 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Sun Aug 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Mon Aug 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Tue Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Cleaning of Gutters/Windows/Building
Wed Aug 23 @ 8:00AM -
New Teacher Day
Thu Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:40PM
Teacher Inservice Day
Fri Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 03:40PM
Teacher Work Day
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux