Technology Help Sessions

Need help with a piece of Technology? Come join the Computer Club for a technology help session where they will help you solve your tech problems and answers your tech questions.

Click here to find out more about Technology Help Days.

Partice has begun, and the team is preparing to take on the Mackinac Lakers on December 2nd and 3rd.

The team is excited for a new season and hopes you will be there to cheer them on in the Panther Pit! 

TextAnimationPanthers

GIF courtesy of Max Schneider

Dec 2/3- Mackinac Island (Away)# 

Dec 14- Clyde (Away) L

Dec 16- Woodward (Away) L

Jan 14- Cardinal Stritch (Home)# W

Jan 16- Monclova Christian (Home) W

Jan 18- Genoa (Away) L

Jan 21- Woodward (Home)#* W

Jan 25- St Joe (Away) L

Jan 27- Monclova Christian (Away) L

Jan 28- Clyde (Home)# W

Feb 3- Away Game L

Feb 4- Home Game L

*Senior Night 

# Junior High and High School Games

 

< athletics

Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 20 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Feb 21 @ 3:20AM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Feb 22 @ 3:20AM -
Computer Club Meeting
Wed Feb 22 @ 8:00AM -
Progress Reports
Wed Feb 22 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Thu Feb 23 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Fri Feb 24 @12:00PM -
Noon Dismissal (Winter Break Begins)
Mon Feb 27 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Tue Feb 28 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Wed Mar 01 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Thu Mar 02 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Fri Mar 03 @12:00AM
No School Today--Winter Break
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux