This year the volleyball team consists of Elena Schroeder, Nora Ladd, Hannah Lentz, Lucille Schneider, Zoe Zura, Lauren Peter, and Kate Byrnes. GO PANTHERS!! The season ended this year with the team having a winning season of 7 - 4. YAY PANTHERS!!!!!!

 

 

IMG_20180905_194034.jpgvball.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*=Win X=Loss

August 28 Tuesday VS. Scott Away @ 4:30 p.m.  *
August 30 Thursday VS. BG Christian Away @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 4 Tuesday VS. Horizon Science Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September  5 Wednesday VS. Jones Academy Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 10 Monday VS. Temple Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 13 Thursday VS. Woodward Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 14 Friday VS. Scott Home @ 4:30 p.m.  *
September 19 Wednesday VS. Clyde Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 21 Friday VS. Jones Academy Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 24 Monday VS. Horizon Science Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 27 Thursday VS. BG Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X

 

 

 

 

 

< athletics

 

Calendar

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 11 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society
Wed Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Wed Dec 12 @ 2:20PM -
School Board Meeting
Wed Dec 12 @ 3:20PM -
Staff Meeting
Wed Dec 12 @ 3:20PM -
Computer Club Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 3:20PM -
Student Council Meeting
Thu Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
Winter Concert
Fri Dec 14 @12:00AM
Quiz Bowl--away
Sat Dec 15 @12:00AM
Panther BBall Home Games
Mon Dec 17 @12:00AM
Secret Santa (Gr. 7-12)
Mon Dec 17 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Dec 18 @12:00AM
Secret Santa (Gr. 7-12)
Tue Dec 18 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society
Wed Dec 19 @12:00AM
Secret Santa (Gr. 7-12)
Wed Dec 19 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom