This year the volleyball team consists of Elena Schroeder, Nora Ladd, Hannah Lentz, Lucille Schneider, Zoe Zura, Lauren Peter, and Kate Byrnes. GO PANTHERS!! The season ended this year with the team having a winning season of 7 - 4. YAY PANTHERS!!!!!!

 

 

IMG_20180905_194034.jpgvball.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*=Win X=Loss

August 28 Tuesday VS. Scott Away @ 4:30 p.m.  *
August 30 Thursday VS. BG Christian Away @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 4 Tuesday VS. Horizon Science Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September  5 Wednesday VS. Jones Academy Away @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 10 Monday VS. Temple Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 13 Thursday VS. Woodward Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 14 Friday VS. Scott Home @ 4:30 p.m.  *
September 19 Wednesday VS. Clyde Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X
September 21 Friday VS. Jones Academy Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 24 Monday VS. Horizon Science Home @ 4:00 p.m.  *
September 27 Thursday VS. BG Christian Home @ 4:00 p.m.  X

 

 

 

 

 

< athletics

 

Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00AM -
Cross Country -- Districts
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away
Sun Oct 21 @ 8:00AM -
Sailing Team -- Regatta
Sun Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away
Mon Oct 22 @12:00AM
No School--Appointment Day
Mon Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away
Tue Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away
Tue Oct 23 @ 8:00AM -
Red Ribbon Week
Tue Oct 23 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:00AM -
Speaker--Gr. 7-12
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Classroom Recycling
Wed Oct 24 @ 8:00AM -
Red Ribbon Week
Wed Oct 24 @ 3:20PM -
Computer Club
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 07:00PM
Brain Game -- away