Student Council 2016-2017 Officers:

President: Erin Urge

Vice President: Tyler King

Secretary: Gwena Market

Treasurer: Max Schneider

The club has been very busy this year. They have sold snacks for the students, planned Red Ribbon Week, hosted Secret Santa for grades 7 through 12, and have had a masquarade dance. The club is now getting ready to plan Prom 2017. They also plan to have an elementary dance in the spring. 

 

See a representative if you have any ideas so the council can make your Put-in-Bay School year the way you want it!

 

Any feedback from students and parents is appreciated!

< activities

Calendar

July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 01 @ 8:00AM -
Carpet Cleaning
Wed Aug 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Thu Aug 03 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Sun Aug 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Mon Aug 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Waxing of Floors
Tue Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Cleaning of Gutters/Windows/Building
Wed Aug 23 @ 8:00AM -
New Teacher Day
Thu Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:40PM
Teacher Inservice Day
Fri Aug 25 @ 8:00AM - 03:40PM
Teacher Work Day
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux