Veteran's Day Images/Speeches

Technology Help Sessions

Need help with a piece of Technology? Come join the Computer Club for a technology help session where they will help you solve your tech problems and answers your tech questions.
Sessions will be held in the school's Computer Lab (Room 109) from 3:15 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
First Session Date:  Wednesday, November 28

(Please check back as we will be adding additional sessions.)

2018-2019 Officers:

President:  Max Schneider
Vice Pres: Joseph Byrnes
Treasurer: Nora Ladd
Secretary:  Kate Byrnes

 

The Computer Club is in charge of the school's website, as well as researching new and upcoming technologies for the school and the club. The Club has had an exciting year already, updating the new website. The members look forward to the rest of the year as they continue to fix and tweak the new website. If you have any suggestions or ideas, do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you!

 

Technology Help Sessions

The Computer Club also hosts technology help sessions. On these days you can bring any piece of technology you need help with to the school computer lab and the Computer Club will solve your issue. These days usually run from 3:15 to 4:00 after school. The dates for the sessions are listed below. Check here for any cancellations.

The 2018-2019 help session days have not been decided upon yet.

 

Tech questions? Comments or concerns? Contact us at this address and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Administrator Login

< activities

 

 

Calendar

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 20 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 21 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 22 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
No School--Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 26 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club
Tue Nov 27 @ 3:20PM - 05:00PM
National Honor Society Meeting
Wed Nov 28 @ 3:20AM - 04:15PM
Computer Club Meeting--Adult Help Day
Wed Nov 28 @ 8:00AM -
Classroom Recycling
Thu Nov 29 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Fri Nov 30 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Sat Dec 01 @12:00AM
Panther Basketball Gr. 9-12 Beaver Island
Mon Dec 03 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Dec 04 @12:00AM
HS Basketball--away
Wed Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 08:10AM
Homeroom
Wed Dec 05 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
K-12 Hot Dog Lunch (Class of 2020)