The Computer Club hosts Technology Help Days for the community. Technology Help Days are days when you can come to the school in order to get assistance with any computer related issue you may have. If you wish to attend one of these days you can find the dates of all Technology Help Days below. All Technology Help Days begin at 3:15 pm and end around 4:15 pm.

 

Calendar

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 15 @ 8:00AM -
Quiz Bowl--away
Sat Dec 16 @ 8:00AM -
Panther BBall@Home
Mon Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Panther BBall (Girls) away
Mon Dec 18 @ 3:20PM -
Environmental Club Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 3:20PM -
National Honor Society Meeting
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00PM -
Holiday Concert
Thu Dec 21 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Fri Dec 22 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Sat Dec 23 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Sun Dec 24 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Mon Dec 25 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Wed Dec 27 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Thu Dec 28 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Fri Dec 29 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas/Holiday Vacation
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux